It’s my goal to get a traditional blog post written every week between podcasts. Here you will find a range of information related to the music scene in Atlanta. This is not intended to be a comprehensive list of upcoming events. For that you can go here, here , or here among many other places. Please comment with any other good lists of upcoming concerts! Guest writers spots are also in the works.

Sharing YouTube videos seems as good a way to get started with this blog as I can imagine. The sheer range of genres in which unbelievably creative people are working is one of my favorite parts of the music scene in Atlanta. I’ve picked a small handful of videos from jazz, and indie rock ensembles, as well as new music groups to illustrate my point. I’ll save commentary for a more gifted writer than I. Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

